AIMA awards presented

Our Bureau Kolkata | Updated on March 12, 2018 Published on August 07, 2014

Chandra Shekhar Ghosh, CMD of Bandhan, has received the ‘Entrepreneur of the Year’ award from the All India Management Association (AIMA).

Among the other awardees of the year were M G George Muthoot, Chairman, Muthoot Group (Emerging Business Leader of the Year), N Chandrasekaren, CEO & Managing Director, TCS (Indian MNC of the Year), Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra, Film Producer, Director of Bhaag, Milkha Bhaag (Director of the Year) and S. S. Badrinath, Founder and Chairman, Emeritus of Sankara Nethralaya (Outstanding Institution Builder).

The AIMA Managing India Awards 2014 were given away at a function in the Capital by Union Home Affairs Minister Rajnath Singh on Wednesday.

Every year, AIMA celebrates the achievements of outstanding companies, entrepreneurs and managers, who have made salutary contribution to nation building.

Published on August 07, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor