NSE to delist 15 stocks from Feb 24

Our Bureau Chennai | Updated on February 19, 2021

The National Stock Exchanges has delisted 15 stocks from February 24. In a circular, the bourse said, scrips of Autoriders Finance, Bilpower, BS Limited, Girdharilal Sugar and Allied Industries, Khaitan Electricals, Nagarjuna Oil Refinery, Pochiraju Industries, Provogue (India), S. Kumars Nationwide, Shree Ganesh Forgings , Sunil Hitech Engineers, Surana Corporation, Tara Jewels, Vijay Shanthi Builders and Zylog Systems. Of this, nine, including Nagarjuna Oil, Provogue and Zylog Systems are under liquidation process.

Published on February 19, 2021

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor