Telangana releases four new IT policies

K V Kurmanath Hyderabad | Updated on January 16, 2018

The Telangana Government has released four new IT policies for Cyber Security, Open Data, Data Analytics and Datacentres.

Telangana IT Minister K T Rama Rao released the policies here on Thursday.

The Government is planning to have ten policies, covering the whole gamut of IT.

"We have already launched four policies earlier. We will have two more policies for IoT and e-waste," Telangana IT Secretary Jayesh Ranjan said.

Published on September 15, 2016

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor

You May Also Like