Krishna Tribunal award: AP, Telangana, Maharashtra, Karnataka told to file objections

Our Bureau Hyderabad | Updated on July 25, 2014 Published on July 25, 2014

The Krishna Water Disputes Tribunal-II has directed the four States of Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Maharashtra and Karnataka to file their objections with regard to Krishna river water allocations.

The Tribunal that met on Thursday at New Delhi has asked representatives of the states to file their written statements and objections on project specific allocations.

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on July 25, 2014
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor