ICAI-Hyderabad managing committee

Our Bureau Hyderabad | Updated on January 23, 2018 Published on May 19, 2015

Vijay Kiran Agastya has been elected Chairman of the Managing Committee of The Institute of Cost Accountants of India (ICAI)-Hyderabad Chapter for 2015-16. He was elected at the 50th Annual General Meeting held here on May 16.

The other office-bearers elected include Surya Prakasam D (Vice-Chairman), K.V.N. Lavanya (Secretary), and Munisekhar D (Treasurer), along with other Managing Committee members, R Chandra Sekhar, P Chandra Sekhara Reddy, and P Satya Latha, according to a statement.

Published on May 19, 2015
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor