The annual general body meeting of State Forum of Bankers’ Club Kerala has elected Mr Sivadasan P. Pillai and Mr K.U. Balakrishnan as president and general secretary respectively.

Other office-bearers are Mr K. Sasidharan Pillai ( Kochi) Treasurer; Mr N.B. Viswan (Kochi), Mr P. Venugopal (Kollam) and Mr C.V. Jayachandran (Kannur) – vice-presidents; Mr Roy Xavier (Munnar) Mr G. Jayakumar (Kollam) and Mr P.G. Ratheesh (Thiruvalla) – secretaries; and Mr P.N. Vijayan Nair (Kochi) – joint treasurer.

The State Forum of Bankers Club is the apex body of 24 bankers’ clubs in the State representing more than 25,000 bank officers.

(This article was published on July 23, 2012)
XThese are links to The Hindu Business Line suggested by Outbrain, which may or may not be relevant to the other content on this page. You can read Outbrain's privacy and cookie policy here.