Earlier this week, the Jagan Mohan Reddy government in Andhra Pradesh repealed two acts to create three capitals – Amaravati (legislature), Visakhapatnam (executive) and Kurnool (judicial). The government is now planning to bring a new law to ensure proper decentralisation. What led to this controversy? Is the State going back on its three capital plan? Deputy Editor G Naga Sridhar decodes Andhra's unique problem in this episode of the BL Context. Listen in!