Watch | Nitish Kumar unanimously elected as leader of NDA in Bihar

BL Internet Desk | Updated on November 15, 2020 Published on November 15, 2020

Top BJP leaders Rajnath Singh, Devendra Fadnavis and Bhupendra Yadav take part in the meeting in Patna.

Click here to read more


Story: PTI

Script: Nivedita V

Editing & voice-over: Radhika SR

Follow us on Telegram, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube and Linkedin. You can also download our Android App or IOS App.

Published on November 15, 2020