Kerala Science Council fellowships

Our Bureau Thiruvananthapuram | Updated on October 20, 2013 Published on October 20, 2013

Kerala State Council for Science, Technology and Environment has announced the Emeritus Scientist Fellowships and the Post Doctoral Fellowships for 2013.

The Emeritus Fellowships are for P.R. Sudhakaran (biochemistry); V.P. Narayanan Nampoori (optoelectronics); N. Sasidharan (taxonomy); Krishnankutty K. (chemistry); K.V. Lazar (zoology); A. Krishnamoorthy (mathematics); Muraleedhara Warriar (nuclear physics); and S. Sivaramakrishnan (biochemistry). Post-doctoral Fellowships are for Abitha Murali; Aravind S.R.; and Nishanth Kumar S. (Biotechnology) and Sandhya Kumari L. and Silviya E.K. (chemistry); and Aju K. Asok (microbiology).

Published on October 20, 2013
This article is closed for comments.
Please Email the Editor